Week 10 exhibition reflection post

At the moment, in the exhibition, this is our last week to finish, our making conclusions stage. I have finished my poems, my graph, my information reports and my media arts video. I have finished all of the due tasks for the exhibition. With my information report, I have used up two boxes to put information in, one box for an image and one box for my references. All my information reports are hand drawn. I have listened to the feedback about my media arts video and have finalised and finished that. With my graph I have represented the pay gap between men ad women. With my poems I have basically written a poem and a short story.
I love my topic so much, it’s really interesting. I’m so excited for exhibition!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *