Exhibition

For the year five exhibition, my global issue is gender inequality. I chose this topic because I strongly believe that women and men should be equal. At the moment, I am finalising my lines of inquiry. Before that, I was working on my central idea, but I have completed my central idea. My central idea is our differences deserve respect and acceptance. As well as researching my topic after I come up with my lines of inquiry, I also do lessons out of the classroom like P.E, music and art. In P.E, my group and I are creating a dance that represents my issue: gender inequality. My group and I have to make up our own choreography about our issue and explain how it affects people. My topic and the exhibition is a fun experience and it will good fun to express how I feel about my topic.

2 thoughts on “Exhibition”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *