Weekly Exhibition Post

We have been told throughout this week, that we are finishing up our finding out stage in the exhibition. I have done lots of research about gender inequality and have jotted down the websites that I have used. This afternoon I am hoping that I can think about some people that I could talk to about gender inequality to use as a primary source. I am also working on my media arts project: making a dramatic video about my topic and in P.E we have finalised our moves and our storyline. I am very excited about the exhibition, working hard to find information is worth it. I talked to my piano teacher about my topic and I was surprised by how much I knew off by heart, reciting without my folder!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *